November 29th, 2018.

Nora-MX has set the ball rolling for the 2019 calendar with its championship dates. The series will be over seven rounds with all rounds counting towards the championships.

The championships are all 2019 ACU British Championship status for 100cc Open, 250cc Open, Clubman, Masters and, pending approval, an official ACU British Ladies Championship.

Dates and venues:
Round 1. March 24. Wroxton. (TBC)

Round 2/3. May 5/6. Grittenham.

Round 4. May 19. West Meon.

Round 5. June 2. Mildenhall.

Round 6. June 23. Pontrilas.

Round 7. July 7. Cusses Gorse.

Reserve Date. Sept 15. West Meon.